Das Team der vacantum

vacantum GmbH

Frank Heinisch

Geschäftsführer
Hamburg

heinisch@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 40 361 918 60

Manfred Orthmann

Geschäftsführer
Berlin

orthmann@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 30 319 912 58

Agnieszka Nowicka

Personalberaterin
München

nowicka@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 172 359 76 19

Laura Christina Heinisch

Associate
Köln

laura@vacantum.com
 

Assoziierte Partner

Thilo Freymann

Berater
Frankfurt

freymann@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 69 568 999

Ewald Heiberger

Partner
München

heiberger@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 89 287 24 657

Gerhard Hiller

Partner
Heidelberg

hiller@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 6201 592 677

Iris Maier

Partnerin
Stuttgart, München

maier@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 162 650 9899

Dr. Stefan Schloehmer

Partner
Hamburg

schloehmer@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 176 201 08 151

Mathilde Schmitt

Partnerin
Wiesloch

schmitt@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 160 8168 960

Ilka Schroeder

Partnerin
München

schroeder@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 8158 90 614 46