Das Management-Team der vacantum

Frank Heinisch

Geschäftsführer
Hamburg

heinisch@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 40 361 918 60

Manfred Orthmann

Geschäftsführer
Berlin

orthmann@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 30 319 912 58

Ewald Heiberger

Partner
München

heiberger@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 89 287 24 657

Gerhard Hiller

Partner
Region Rhein-Neckar

hiller@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 6201 592 677

Andre Ladendorf

Partner
Hamburg

ladendorf@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 172 187 27 63

Dr. Stefan Schloehmer

Partner
Hamburg

schloehmer@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 176 201 08 151

Mathilde Schmitt

Partnerin
Wiesloch

schmitt@vacantum.com
+49 (0) 160 8168 960